Home \ Academics \ Faculty and Staff:

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Jacquelyn Alvarez, Principal- jalvarez@ssppschoolsite.org

 

Administrative Staff:

Ms. Mara La Santa, Administrative Assistant, mlasanta@ssppschoolsite.org

Ms. Emily Villanueva, Secretary, evillanueva@ssppschoolsite.org

 

Faculty:

Ms. Jennifer DeFeo, Universal Pre Kindergarten, jdefeo@ssppschoolsite.org

Ms. Maribel Vega, Kindergarten, mvega@ssppschoolsite.org

Ms. Cynthia Montoya, Grade 1, cmontoya@ssppschoolsite.org

Ms. Yolanda Fred, Grade 2, yfred@ssppschoolsite.org

Mrs. Patricia Quinn, Grade 3, pquinn@ssppschoolsite.org

Ms. Mary Anne Santora, Grade 4, msantora@ssppschoolsite.org

Ms. Marianela Rosario, Grade 5, mrosario@ssppschoolsite.org

Mr. William Hawthorn, Grade 6, whawthorn@ssppschoolsite.org

Mr. John Mulvey, Grade 7, jmulvey@ssppschoolsite.org

Ms. Ellen Gilbride, Grade 8, egilbride@ssppschoolsite.org

Ms. Sandra Iannaiello, Art and Technology, siannaiello@ssppschoolsite.org

 

Webmaster:

Thomas Sheehe

838 Brook Avenue
Bronx, New York 10451

Telephone 718-665-2056

Fax 718-665-2725

Email us at principal@ssppschoolsite.org

 

FOLLOW US